Oman Regions

Oman is a country located on the southeastern coast of the Arabian Peninsula and is divided into eleven regions or governorates. Each region has its own unique attractions and cultural heritage, ranging from stunning desert landscapes and ancient fortresses to vibrant souks and traditional crafts. Some of the most popular regions for visitors to Oman include Muscat, A’Dakhiliyah, A’Dhahirah, Al Batinah North and South, A’Sharqiyah North and South, Dhofar, Al Wusta, and Musandam. Each region offers its own distinct experiences and opportunities for adventure, making Oman a fascinating and diverse destination for travelers.

Let's Chat
💬 Need help?
Hello 👋
Here is OmanEZ support.
Can we help you?